loading spinner
Club contacts<!-- --> | WHHC

Club contacts

Committee members

The WHHC committee is a sub-committee of the CLTC-HCC committee, consisting of 16 members across 14 positions. All of the members are volunteers and elected at our annual general meeting between March and April every year.

Club contacts

Club captains

Ailsa Farey

Women's Club Captain

Jo Hilyer

Junior Coordinator

Fixtures, Umpiring, and Coaching

Katy Snodgrass

Umpire Appointment Seceratry

Niall White

Umpire Development Officer


Pia Chaff

Social Secretary


Club Officers

Non-committee positions

Alice Hug

Sponsorship secretary

David Oldacre (Thatch)

Club Kit Administrator


Summer captains

Lucy Murgatroyd

Summer League Women's Captain

Marti Queralt

Summer League Men's Captain

Michael Leberman

Summer Mixed Coordinator

Womens' league captains

Emily Kaye

W1s captain

Sophie Mills

W2s captain

Harriet Barsham

W3s captain

Caz Ingram

W4s captain

Sarah Barker

W5s captain

Jo Hilyer

W6s Captain

Julia Seal

W7s captain

Mens' league captains

Alex Stobbart

M1s captain

Andrew Wilkie

M2s captain

Hugo Manson

M3s captain

Giles Bennetts

M4s captain

Nick Barnett

M5s captain

Chris Savory

M6s captain

Maxim Cranmer-Brown

M7s captain

Tom Colledge

M8s captain